Board of Foundation

Image: the rudder of a ship

Image: Karl Johan Johansen

Karl Johan Johansen, Chairman of the Board

Image: Gustav Gundersen

Gustav Gundersen, Vice Chairman for the Board, Mental Helse Sør-Trøndelag

Vice Chairman for the Board: Aud Irene Thoresen

Image: Katie Iren Wikstrøm

Katie Iren Wikstrøm, Board Member

Image: Eva Andersson

Eva Andersson, Board Member, Landsforeningen for pårørende innen psykisk helse (LPP)

Hans Henrik Nørholm, Board Member, Mental Helse Nord-Trøndelag

Johannes Foss Sigurdson, Board Member, Mental Helse Ungdom

Erling Arild Carlsen, Board Member, St. Olav’s Hospital, Division of Mental Health Care

Image: Ingvild M. Kvisle

Ingvild M. Kvisle, Employee Representative

Vice Employee Representative: Juni Raak Høiseth

About Anne Benschop

Works as a project team member in KBT. Works with Canada-Norway research collaboration, web page and social media.